Dog Walking and In Home Pet Care Dural and Hills District Sydney

Planning your dog walking and pet minding for 2020

To help you plan your dog walking and pet minding, here is the list of Public Holidays in NSW in 2020, as well as the NSW School Holiday dates. 

Public Holidays NSW 2020

 

1 January (Wednesday) – New Year’s Day
27 January (Monday) – Australia Day Holiday
10 April (Friday) – Good Friday
13 April (Monday) – Easter Monday
25 April (Saturday) – Anzac Day
8 June (Monday) – Queen’s Birthday
5 October (Monday) – Labour Day
25 December (Wednesday) – Christmas Day
26 December (Thursday) – Boxing Day
28 December (Monday) – Boxing Day Holiday

 

School Holidays NSW 2020

 

Summer Holidays

Western Division 

21 December 2019 (Saturday) to 3 February 2020 (Monday) 

Eastern Division

19 December 2019 (Thursday) to 27 January 2020 (Monday)

Autumn Holidays

13 April 2020 (Saturday) to 28 April 2020 (Sunday)

Winter Holidays

6 July 2020 (Saturday) to 21 July 2020 (Sunday)

Spring Holidays

28 September 2020 (Saturday) to 13 October 2020 (Sunday)

Summer Holidays

21 December 2020 (Saturday)

Call Desireé now to discuss your pet care needs and book early to avoid disappointment – 0406 863 751.

Dog Walking

and In Home Pet Care

Dural and

Hills District

Sydney